(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a sincere and a considerate human being...I think ,the best way to know about someone, is to go towards the person.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not used to describing myself( it would have been preferable to allow those who know me, do it).Anyway, i will do my best to give you a broad view of who i am. I'm a hardworking, sincere,generous, sensitive and open-minded person.My life has been showered with blessings so for;i had the opportunity to travel to many countries, i'm a physician and i love my job(it's the best means through which i can be useful to others and also thank heaven above for the many gifts bestowed upon me).I also have a wonderful family. I came to the united states(5 months ago) , to continue my job. I come to this website to make new friends, and if possible, meet that hardworking, charming and considerate human being,who will share my passion and i will share his. I hate lies, and can be wound up, when i realize someone i trust is a liar...That really aches my heart...Abiding by the Golden Rule makes life simple,for this rule embodies our most cherised value : That we should treat people as we would like to be treated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral