(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Washington, District of Columbia

Traveling, musician, speaking different languages, Eurometal-ing, sportcar-ing. teaching, technically oriented and academic at heart.

His 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

I am very musical (mostly interested in Jazz, Classical, and EuroMetal). Aquariums are a pasion of mine, I have one salt and one fresh water. I have travelled to more countries than I can count now. I do speak a few languages and am interested in other cultures. I am quite reserved although friendly. I have also been very academically oriented. I have been a professor for many years. I enjoy teaching and constantly learning new material. I drive a sports car and I have been intested in real estate investment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral