(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

European guy statying in DC - work hard, play hard.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun, positive, friendly, educated and ambitious guy from Austria (yes, you are right: we do not have Kangaroos in Austria -- this is Australia) and recently moved to DC for a temporary job. I have an interest in different cultures and I love to travel to different places. Apart from having lived in Austria I studied in Portugal, Brazil and the UK. Right now I am here in DC, working for a law firm… guess this makes me truly international. I work hard, and often work a lot - it helps that I really enjoy my job... most days :). During the week I thus like to take it easy, go to work then head to the gym or home to relax or maybe a happy hour. I love to unwind after a long work week. If you're interested or want to know more, wink or message me!. You know the deal...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral