(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ummmmmmm...... Hey!!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm never good at describing myself. From what I hear, I'm quiet and laidback. I work in the medical insurance field and I love it. I'm sarcastic. And me saying that I love working in the medical insurance field was an example of my sarcasm. I like to laugh and I love music.... Gospel, 90s R&B/Hip-Hop. I have a college degree and I'm a member of Omega Psi Phi Fratenity Inc. I'm pondering going back to school to get my masters. I'm currently working on pursing music production as a part time gig. Dont worry, I'm not going to quit my job and just expect Grammys and music videos to start rolling. Music is what i love, but i have a good head on my shoulders and i know real life requires real work. Im very observate and it takes me a while to warm up to people. I have to feel you out first. Im looking to meet some new people to hang with and learn from. I moved to this area specifically for that reason. But one question: Why is it so expensive here? lol I like a woman that has a sense of humor. Guess what ladies. It's 2011.... it's okay to laugh. I feel like women take themselves to seriously these days. Letting your hair down, getting loose, and cracking jokes will not set the woman's movement back any. I also like rational women. I understand that women are naturally emotional, but emotional control is essential to healthy living in these days and times. At least in my opinion. And if you have a spiritual life, a great listener, and love music..... you might as well start picking your bridesmaids cause we will be married within a year. Lol. Jk Jk

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any