(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Likes running and baking (but not at the same time)

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Midwestern transplant to DC, here since June 2010. I enjoy the outdoors, a direct consequence of growing up on a Nebraska family farm. Despite (or because of?) my background, I've always had an interest in travel and international affairs. I’ve lived and worked abroad in both Asia and Latin America. As an economics nerd, I’m blessed to have a job that lets me indulge this interest. My friends describe me as adventurous, spontaneous, and a good listener. I love to laugh. I'm generally curious and enjoy new challenges, whether that’s trying out a new cupcake recipe, running road races, or finding new and exciting things to do in and around the District. I’d love to meet a fellow adventurous spirit with an appreciation for a healthy, active lifestyle. My idea match would be intelligent, ambitious, and driven, but also able to maintain a healthy work/life balance. I appreciate sincerity, thoughtfulness, and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral