PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kourtney

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

DC Native Looking to Meet&Greet

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a driven 26 year-old with a passion for working with youth to ensure their success in the future. I enjoy group activities just as much as I enjoy my solo time. On any given day you can find me: Catching a movie, reading a book, shopping, bar/lounge hopping in DC, or catching a reading at Busboys&Poets. I'm strong-willed and opinionated, with a strong sarcastic streak. I can be quiet at times but it's mostly because I love observing whats around me. My family and friends are my heart. I love just about all types of music but R&B and hip-/rap are my favorites. Stevie Wonder is my all time favorite artist. I'm new to this online dating business but I'm looking for a friend with the potential for more. I'm looking for someone with an independent mind who can go toe-to-toe with my sarcastic side. Someone who likes to try new things and is willing to introduce me to them as well. Someone who treasures family and friends and knows their importance in life. Someone who is spiritual/religious. Essentially, I am looking for someone I will enjoy getting to know and is as interesting as an 'impossible to put down' book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree