(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do you like puppies and Christmas? Me too!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved back to DC after a stint in Florida. I'm looking forward to less sand and senior citizens and more hanging out with intelligent, driven people. I try to geek out on things that I'm passionate about. What do I mean by that? Everyone has that friend who's uber passionate about something. And they drag you miles to a specific dive of a bar to play bocce ball or listen to some obscure band. They compulsively track everything about their little passion online. I love those people. And, in my own little way, I'm one of them. I geek out on food. Eating it, preparing it, finding something new, or just rediscovering something your grandmother made. Food - it's pretty fantastic. Work is a big part of our lives. If we're lucky, it's forty hours a week. That's still a huge chunk. So I think it's critical to enjoy it and I do. I work in the technology sector. I like that it's always changing and enabling new fields. For example, social media technologies played a big role in the Egyptian protests for improved social justice. I have two sisters, a brother-in-law, and two little nephews in the city. They were a big part of my desire to move back. I derive a lot of my own happiness from those relationships. My nephews are one and three. Those are great ages. They get excited about everything. I slept over on my sister's couch a few weeks ago. At 6:30am, my nephew proceeded to wake me up and asked me to play trains with him. I'm not a morning person but it was impossible to get mad at him. They're too much fun. I'm a big fan of getting out of the city too. I hike, camp and backpack when I can. I recently did a short section of the Appalachian Trail in Shenandoah National Park. I've done other sections of the AT in Georgia and visited several other national parks. There's a lot of natural beauty to find outside. says I should describe the things I'm looking for a in a relationship and/or an ideal date. Humor is very important. It's a great di

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral