(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I enjoy life and want someone who will enjoy life with me and is always up to having fun and going on adventures. Must want me for me.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I definitely want someone who will make me smile and laugh uncontrollably. My closest friends would describe me as being funny, smart and incredibly outgoing. I am very athletic and in to playing sports and watching sports as well. I want someone to have the same athletic traits that I do and shares the same interest in sports as I do and is willing to go out and play sports with me. I am looking for someone who will want me as much as I want them and to feel wanted. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and value that. I want someone who will be passionate about giving back to those in need and that are less fortunate. Someone that will make me a better person down the road in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree