PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Always Smiling!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very laid back and I love to laugh, I try to find joy in little things everyday, what's the point in being stressed out and uptight about everything? "No troubles that we face are new to this world" so you might as well smile and laugh through it. I walk by Faith at all times, God governs every single decision that I make. Family is very important to me, they are my life and my support system. Random things about Me: I love to travel; I have been to many places all over the world and hope to hit Australia some day soon. I used to be a night owl, but nowadays I can barely hang....Guess I'm getting old! I might be the lightest sleeper in the world, any little noise wakes me up. I Love Music, I would rather listen to music than watch tv….R&B is the best form of therapy for me. I think I was a race car driver in my previous life because I have a need for speed….lol. I read a lot and I write poetry, been doing it for years, but I am pretty shy about it. I am very competitive….I will make a bet out of everything….and I normally win! I LOVE Basketball….and I am a die hard CELTICS fan! :-) I think 24 was the Best tv show ever made! My favorite phrase is and always has been…”ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS” …Don’t just talk about it, go out and do it…Skys the Limit!!!! What are some random facts about you???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree