(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

Stay a while with me 61-year-old man Washington,D.C. United States seeking women 55-70 within 100 miles of Washington,D.C.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

About my life and what I'm looking for I am easy going enjoy being with family and friends I am open to try nwe things Itry to be honest all the time It is nice to be with a woman who know how to be a lady Someone who know where it hurt without being told In my own words for fun I like movies concerts comrdy show sight seeing I enjoy dining out football travel beach car show Spending time with my grand children I enjoy being all cozy too My job I am in the transportion field Favorite hot spots I like to cruise travel around the country to warm places Favorite thing I like R&B and being out doors Last read Auto and sport magazine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college