(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

My headline is a great way to grab people's attention. It will be displayed at the top of my profile and in search results.

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Oh god, seriously? I can't sell anything, even myself. We'll give it a shot, but just the facts, ma'am. My favorite things to do are travel, read, run, and talk with interesting people. I like to write, too, but I'm kind of lazy about it. I wish I were taller. I love to speak Spanish. I like almost everyone I meet, but have an awfully hard time getting really hooked on someone. Mejor estar solo que mal acompa?ado. I grew up in Maine in a small town. Now I'm 50% country boy, 50% city boy. I used to be a lot more liberal, but that doesn't mean I'm conservative now. I'm a huge fan of common sense. I like people who are effortlessly quirky. I can smell a fake a mile away. I've made a lot of mistakes in my life, but make it a goal to not make them again. I usually succeed. At that and other things. I like women who are independent thinkers. I am too old to play games, there's either something there or there's not. I'm extremely giving and protective. I gave up on being jealous a long time ago, it's wasted energy. I like to think that I'm confident, but not arrogant. I'm far too aware of my flaws to be arrogant. I like the outdoors and the indoors. I like music, but I'm not crazy about it the way some people are. I like to laugh. I'm the most outgoing introvert I know. I have no problem being alone, but certainly like the company of others. I think everyone has something to offer. I don't drink coffee, but I'll make yours for you, and talk to you while you drink it. I'm just like anyone else in that I need some kind of physical attraction, but I wouldn't say I have any kind of physical "type." I do know that closed-mindedness, lack of a sense of humor, narcissism, and intolerance are dealbreakers for me. Which means I may be a little intolerant myself. That's one I'm going to have to think about, huh? I really only like to do things I'm good at, and since I am a terrible dancer, I hate doing it, but if you really want me to, I can. I'm always striving to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral