(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Get busy livin or get busy dyin...

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am Irish as you can see from my olive complexion. My sense of humor is pretty dry but I am think it hilarious. I have lived in 5 different countries and have finally arrived at that stage of my life where I am read to settle down with the right person. I have not been in DC all that long but it is actually one of my favorite cities. There is always something going on. I am a very driven personality as I want to achieve things in life as quickly as possible. The reason, I live in DC is because I setup an office here last year. I love to eat out at good restaurants but I am also just as comfortable in a dive bar. I am a huge soccer supporter and try to play it whenever I can. I also like American Football but not baseball. I find incredibly boring. I am also watching a good movie. My ideal match is someone who balances my personality. I am looking for someone who is bright, supportive, not high maintenance and someone that will push me to be better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any