(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm looking for the ying to my yang, my soulmate, my best friend, my companion,...

His 3 interests

Dining out


Playing cards

in his own words...

'm an easy going kind of man. I enjoy going out for dinner or dancing as well as a quite evening at home in front of a fire with a bottle of wine. I love to travel. I enjoy cooking, gardening, taking long walks or better still go see a movie, but I have not done that for a long time since there is no one to go see the movie with. I'm a hopeless romantic but have not been lucky enough to meet someone who I would say is my soul mate, I guess I have not been looking hard enough. I don't have any drama in my life and I equally expect the same, what you see is what you get...I'm a loving, caring, supportive man. Passionate, driven and ambitious. Stable career path. Goal oriented, but at the same time very spontaneous. Like to have a loose plan - not a rigid schedule when it comes to relationship About me: I am a SINGLE DAD with a lovely little daughter she is my life , I have been through the school of hard knocks. I am a good cook and like to cook. I am always there for someone i really care for my family and friends. I like the outdoors Hanging out with friends,I like country music the most. I like just about any music but rap, and am really cool opened mind easy going I am kind,honest,loving,fun,humorous,and trusting person. I like to go to the movies,going to beach, taking walks,going to the mountains,and spending a lot of family time together. I like to laugh and I laugh at myself a lot. You have to be able to laugh at yours elfin order to get through life. I like to take time and act like a kid to feel young again. I'm not saying that I would like to be a kid, especially with what goes on in the world today. I like to be there for someone i really LOVE and help them out when they go the wrong way. Who I'd like to meet: I am looking for a man that can be honest, caring, loving, snuggles, has humor, communicates,romantic,listens, likes kids, and knows how to have fun. Someone who is willing to plan out what we do and still get my inpu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any