(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sun worshiping, lively, analytical, chilled-out happy person not looking for drawn-out virtual correspondence.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want sponteneity and I want to find someone to grow old with, not someone I will grow old of. I'm looking for someone who will naturally surprise and delight me, and who will make my life an adventure instead of a chore. I never want to miss out on anything, and appreciate the constant reminders to enjoy the present. Wonderful things can be right in front of you. Nonetheless, I get antsy if I don't have my next trip lined up. I am from California and moved to DC for law school back in 2002. I like it here except for the weather from October through April. I love heat. I grew up in the dry, wonderful weather of northern California, but what I really like is tropical heat. Bring on the humidity, the intense temperatures and more heat. I hate being cold, yet it seems I always am. AC during the summer is one of my worst enemies. I am writing a paragraph about temperature and the weather because I mean it when I say I worship the sun. Yes, I do like to snowboard and I enjoy the winter in small doses! I heart good food. I think healthy food tastes better than most bad for you food - honestly. I love cheese. I think of cheese as its own food group. I am passionate about fruit - mango, granadilla, berries...yum. A good steak and glass of red wine does wonders for me. I love Latin food (arepas!), Thai food and anything with a kick. Food is an adventure! Being healthy is important to me. As is indulgence. Back to the healthy thing - I run almost every day and I like to do it on my own. It is an addiction I'm ok with. It is a mental thing as much as it is physical. You: I appreciate sincerity, charm and the ability to play it cool. I don't do needy. I require intelligence and confidence. I want someone who takes care of themselves and enjoys being active. Living beyond metro rail access is going to be an instant deal-breaker. I will resist exchanging a bunch of messages and investing time in virtual correspondence. I view this website as a place for intr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral