(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

So the JDate girls found out I wasn't Jewish - Hello!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have some serious questions about the claim that "2 in 5 relationships start online" but I'm a pretty curious guy so lets see where this goes. Did you find it hard to describe yourself in 3000 characters? I haven't done this in a serious way since my college app essays so please forgive me, do continue reading but lets pick up the discussion over a drink. I grew up in Boston, went to college in the Midwest, and have been in DC for 3 years now. Although I love this city, the lack of easily accessible beaches still leaves something to be desired during the summer. I have a pretty demanding work schedule but I always make time for hanging out with my friends - whether it be sharing a drink, playing sports, or reviewing my daily dozen, they are definitely the wittiest individuals I know. A few important pieces of information about my "ideal type" of significant other; she will be: - Comfortable laughing at herself - Fun loving and curious about trying new things - Able to speak with confidence on world affairs - Willing to call me on my BS - Fashion-conscious but not fashion-crazy - A girl that wears lightweight scarves in the spring/summer - Able to indulge my idiosyncrasies If you are still reading this and are wondering if I am either shy or have an underbite, the answer to both is no... but its a pretty funny username right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any