(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

My mind's a bad neighborhood that I try not to go into alone

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

If you like sarcasm, being goofy, and lots of awesomeness then that's probably reason enough to want to get to know me. I like to talk about random stuff, and I'm know for my sharp sense of humor. I'm a fiercely liberal lady who loves music, soccer, and attempts at crafting. I also really like to cook, be cooked for, and be social (a love of dinner parties is a must). I'm an online fundraiser for an environmental non-profit by day, and grad student by night. I'm trying to expand my horizons and find new things to do, new people to meet, and finally finish a crossword puzzle, which I most definitely need some help with. I'm looking for someone who is interested in an adult relationship, isn't scared of commitment, and doesn't have any unresolved substance abuse problems (something that I have found to be key). Someone who is laid back, doesn't take themselves too seriously, but has some sort of idea of what they want their life to look like. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who can laugh with me, at me, and at themselves. Someone who can deal with my sarcasm and angst, feign being dazzled by my brilliant wit and charm, and not freak out when my occasional insecurity come to light (yes I have insecurities, most people do). I want someone who's not satisfied with the ordinary, and who seeks more than just a life full of barhopping and monotony. Barflies need not apply. I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure (travel, yes please), someone who's caring (you take care of me when I need it, I'll take care of you) and most importantly someone who's a good partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any