(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

You will feel silly if you do not stop by....

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welcome! Bienvenida! Bienvenue! I am an entrepreneur working on a new sandwich shop chain in the DC area. Opening end of summer 2011! Free sandwiches for a year if you send me your favorite sandwich recipe. I caught the Triathlon bug two years ago and planning to be an Ironman in 2012. Trying to be fluent in French this year so I do not rely on my sister every time we visit France. Ideally, I would spend 6 months in Provence learning french, eating and cooking. Who is in? I love the food/hospitality industry so I enjoy exploring new food concepts/restaurants. I prefer day activities and try to visit the museums at least once a month but do frequent DC lounges to have a drink with friends. You might find me at the National gallery of Art getting inspired. Although most of my friends and various personality assessment tests label me as an extroverted enthusiastic persuasive socializer, I stay away from drama and chaos and respect the differences among us. I don't particularly like gossip and try not to start gossip. I have no patience for negativity. I enjoy cooking but I do not follow recipes. I like to create my own. I am a big fan of sports (most of the time I am playing them) but do not have the habit of watching sports on TV (Except playoffs and finals). I like to watch movies but do not watch much TV. I listen to NPR and watch the news on the web like BBC and CNN or local country media. I enjoy reading but not yet ready for a Kindle. I like to underline and take notes. However, I think audio books rock. I can read when I drive, run and bike but swim.... I have not figured it out yet. Suggestions? YOU, yes you, would share some of my interests but not necessary all of them. I believe that in a balanced relationship we both need to be independent but grow together and respect and support each other and work on the relationship daily. It is keeping that balance that makes life and relationships exciting. Are you ready?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral