(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I fly with the stars in the skies I am no longer trying to survive I believe that life is a prize But to live doesn't mean you're alive.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To the point - I am very strong-willed and successful. I am looking for someone who can challenge me intellectually and physically. In a long term relationship I want to feel secure and directly well-loved, demonstrated through romantic gestures and surprises. I am looking to share honesty, respect and a passion for living every moment to it's fullest. I'm an entrepreneur and an architecture graduate student at the Catholic University of America. I am concentrating in Real Estate Development and I want to work in a firm that focuses on large scale projects such as health care facilities. I also own a dog-walking LLC. (in prep for when I need to manage my own architecture PLLC) I love business. I'm currently studying real estate investment and finance in school. I also don't sleep and I'm in studio 25 hours a day - I'll do my best to take a break for meeting new people. I hope the right person will get me out of studio and into the world for some hiking and camping - I would love nothing more. I get a lot of emails so if I don't respond don't take it personally. My intent with Match is to experience the world beyond the drafting table and see where things go without any unreasonable expectations. In emails, less is more, and I would rather go out on a limb and spend some real time with you than send 767676 emails back and forth. What I'm really looking for in a guy - I want to laugh so hard that I am crying when I'm with him. I want us both to maintain autonomy, yet move through life together. My ideal gift from him would be hand-picked flowers or a poem. I like intangible moments and dreams, a little sarcasm lining a positive outlook, and most of all, surprises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any