(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Intelligent, Caring, and Adventurous

Her 8 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to be pretty outgoing; whether that's in my job, in my travels, or in life in general. I can be kinda feisty and I'm always up for an interesting debate. I'm someone that loves my friends and family whole-heartedly. I tend to choose my good friends carefully and I'm there for them unconditionally. I try to go out of my way to do thoughtful things for them whenever possible. I grew up all along the east coast: Massachusetts, Alabama, North Carolina, and now DC. I've traveled quite a bit already, but my life goal is to visit a new country every year. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that makes me laugh and will share new adventures with me, but who I'm also comfortable doing nothing at all with. My ideal match would be a guy who can have a fun/interesting conversation with anyone in the room (and who loves to watch college football).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral