(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happy go lucky.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So as a Brit living in the U-S-of-A I get plenty of kudos for my accent, but I like to think that I have a few more attributes to my name. I'm very active and passionate about what I do. I place my friends and family at the top of my list of priorities, however I like to live/work abroad and travel....the world is a very big place and I want a piece of as many places as possible. I'm therefore pretty well travelled and like to learn languages and other stuff about other cultures and countries. My job is pretty important to me because I enjoy what I do and I've done pretty well at it so far.. but I don't take it too seriously and happiness and living life and being healthy are MUCH more important. I consider myself a good cook, I like to cook and eat good food. I like drinking (and appreciate a good cocktail and a good bottle of wine) but don't worry I've never been to AA. I want to meet a woman who I relax with and be myself. Someone who is passionate, strong-minded, smart, beautiful (not just in the physical sense) and someone I can tell anything to and get a cool answer. I'm very active and want a companion to do LOTS of cool, interesting and fun stuff with. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college