PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for the man of my life

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a lot to be thankful for. I've worked hard to achieve success and fulfillment in my contributions to others as a result of my career. Now I want more balance in my life---more time to enjoy friendships, and time to find a special man to laugh with and love and appreciate every day, and live a fuller life. You will be respectful, genuine, honest, and interesting, with a good sense of humor and ability to communicate your thoughts and feelings with me. You are looking for companionship and friendship and a potentially life-long commitment and faithfulness to a woman near your own age. You will have a positive outlook and attitude, and your eyes will reveal a happy heart and a sincere interest in me and in the things you are passionate about. We will have many common interests, such as getting together with friends, movies--out or in, watching tv, reading, shopping, playing music, cooking, eating, working out together (???--not sure about that one, maybe bike riding or walking?), NFL games, Husker sports and UNL activities, travel, hobbies, and trying new things! Hey, have you ever surfed? It's fun--and not that hard! Of course there will be some differences, but we will support each others' unique interests. We'll honor each other in our words and actions. There will be a mutual attraction and a feeling of being able to relate and connect with each other right from the start. I will feel really comfortable when I'm with you....this is a big one. Talking, listening, understanding, and caring about each others' day are all important. Building trust, showing affection, being physically intimate often, and even just goofing around and being playful with each other are all essential in developing a healthy relationship and keeping it fun and interesting over time. Our values, political viewpoints and faith in God must be similar....we can be honest with each other about what we believe and why. We will support each other in good times and bad times an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any