PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenneth

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello Ladies...Let's Talk!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a very laid back type of guy that enjoys a good laugh and a good conversation about anything. I view the world liberally knowing that everything is constantly changing but I live very conservatively. My faith is the most important thing to me because it keeps me rooted and grounded. I attend church every Sunday and am very active at my church. Recently, I graduated from Rider University with a BA in Journalism. As of now I am working at a law firm in DC and plan to attain my Masters within the next four years. My ideal match would be someone who is able to have a good time, have a good conversation, and most importantly has a relationship with God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any