(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I get along with all different kinds of people. I am very easy going. I love to joke around and I'm definitely young at heart. I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. I will give you a glimpse into my life. I am into catering services. I travel outside the country to cater and learn more about catering. I mostly go down to Africa to work as a caterer and i am presntly there in Africa. I am really from Germany but i was so lonely in germany after the death of my husband and i decided to come to USA and stay with a friend of mine. So i have been in USA for the past 2month and now that i am inAfirica.. I'll be back in the states in few days. People always tell me that I am easy to talk to.yes i am looking for someone to share my life with once we get to know each other that is funny and loves to laugh who likes to talk and be with each other and if i want him to hold my hand are if i want him to put is arm around me when we are out and loves to go and do fun things and if he has a family we can do things with his and my family .so if you are that someone then i am your lady .I am fun-loving, easy-going. Have a strong work ethic. Honest and trust-worthy. I am a great friend. Family is important to me.I like to just chill, watch a movie, read in my free time. I do love to work out, also. I am a good Life should be an adventure. I am looking for someone who looks for the best in situations/ people, is caring, spontaneous, and responsible... someone who works hard and plays hard too. I want someone who communicates well,make a very good way for us to communicate well constantly.....I like the big outdoors. Like hiking.will tell you more about my self if you are interested then let me know (wink is not enough)....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any