(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Have passion in life..

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I feel there is much more to learn about someone than what's written in a brief bio and there is the intrigue in finding out..trying to keep the excitement in online dating here! :) Because if we met one another in some random/unknown moment (which we all know is few and far between..) than we may have a different impression than the one we might gather from an online read on, if we have some connections with one another than lets take the time to get know each other and find the unexpected... Mission & Philosophy: Positive and forward thinking in life – live in the moment – make a difference in the lives of & help others - revel in unknowns and see & seek opportunities - try to live with no regrets Personality: Loyal/dedicated; strong/determined; intelligent; witty; fun-loving; adventurous; playful; sweet; passionate; sexy; giving; supportive; open-trusting; great sense of humor; creative; athletic. One of my main ambitions for those I care for are making them smile - whether for simply smiling, taking the 'weight' out of a situation, turning something postive, or making them feel good about themselves and when they are with me. A Match: Firstly, I am not on a 'man hunt' or looking for a stepfather for my children. Second, I have no exact prerequisites & keep myself open to meeting different people (but I do have a definite sense of what I want & need) – To me it is that first meeting...that connection and indescribable pull towards each other (physical intensity present) that really means so much more than a checklist of characteristics. After meeting, find if flow of conversation & comfort with one another. Common interests/traits and 'parallels' in individual lives should be present. Distance is not a matter to me. A must is being in good physical health/physique. Relationship Goals: Meet/date, experience (make it the best it can be) and learn; try to avoid expectations and limitations that hender the growth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college