(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wanted: supercool, fun girl to enjoy life with. In return, I'll make all your dreams come true (assuming you dream really small). Win, win!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Describing myself is harder than I thought it would be. There's a fine balance between trying to catch the right girl's eye and rattling on about how "I love myself and here's why you should too." I had considered just posting some shirtless motorcycle pics of myself and talking about how much I love to laugh, but evidently these ideas have already been taken. So, here's a few things about me: Motorcycles actually scare me. I got a ride on one once from a random girl I met at a snowball stand in New Orleans. I was certain that death was imminent. We were going 25mph. The baby I'm using as a chinrest in that photo is my niece: proof that my genes are capable of quality products. I'm giving her hormones to keep her tiny and snuggly, in order to maximize appeal. She's six in that picture. Don't tell mama. Now gaze into the baby... Your eyes are getting heavy... You will laugh on our date. Even if I have to throw a pie in my face. If that doesn't work, you're getting the next pie, just out of spite. I'm a bit of a walking contradiction. English is my second language, yet I've all but forgotten my first one. I have a set of kitchen knives that would make a ninja jealous, yet much of my food is prepared for me by strangers and handed to me in a paper sack (or on a plate). I've been equally comfortable living out of my truck for a month at a time as well as attending black tie affairs. My job requires extensive use of my hands and my brains (what little bit's left of them). I've been to a monster truck show and several state prison rodeos, as well as sake tastings and some 3 Michelin-starred restaurants. All were awesome. The last time I went to a club, I spent the entire night talking to my buddy's super-married cousin because she is sophisticated, travelled and very interesting. This interaction evidently defeats the purpose of going to a club, but it's also the reason I don't go to clubs to begin with. My perfect woman is someone who enjoys lif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral