(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

It feels like spring in Jan ;-) Time for new starts

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, content, happy woman looking to meet someone who makes my eyes sparkle and who sparkles when he sees me :-). Truly ready to meet a man who is happy being himself , a good guy who cherishes home, children, family...a man who can relax on the beach and let hours pass without the need to have to do anything but enjoy....someone who is kind and smiles and appreciates the real gifts in life. I find pleasure in knowing the man I am with feels great. But here's the big love for me and my! We love love love baseball. Red Sox fans (well we love ALL Boston teams). Both of my sons are excellent ball players. My 15 yr old has major league goals!! Kind to a waiter, loyal to his family, laughs, and hugs with such a deep hold it takes my breathe away.....someone who feels and can share those feelings .... a man who knows his blessings :-) Some one who can be funny and likes when I feel silly :-). I enjoy down hill skiing...and so want to learn golf as I have a blast at the driving range ! Enjoy tennis, biking, hiking, and visiting new little , out of the way towns... My favorite place to be is always by the ocean. I find peace and energy at the same time. The sounds of the ocean waves crashing, children laughing, church bells randomly ringing, birds chirping in spring, the warm breezes that hit Dc in spring....snow shhhushhhing when skiing a perfect run, lobsters steaming....and the one I love laughing...happy giggles ...those are my favorite things... So least favorite not into motorcycles...(sorry)....heavy drinking...cranky/demanding men...ones without ambitions...unstable home faith... no tack or manners... My parents raised me well and gave me wings to soar... wonderful role models on the true meaning of love in all times. I've very ready for a great man to sweep this northeast, very happy girl, off her feet. I'm blessed with an insatiable spirit for life, loyal to my family and friends alway

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral