(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is short, let's make the most of it :)

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an optimist looking for a partner to experience life's pleasures together. I'm spontaneous lady who loves to travel, dine-out, and do anything fun at the spur of the moment... I was born and raised in Kenya. I moved to DC about 10 years ago. I have two lovely daughters. One is turning 17 and will be heading to college next year. The younger one is 5 and is headed for Kindergarten. So far I have been to Puerto Rico, Punta Cana...and I am looking forward to other exciting Caribbean Destinations. European destinations are still on my must-do list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral