PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

62 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's my pleasure meeting you!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Yes, I' m single and most of the time, I am happy with myself, my church and my job. I like to ride bicycles occassionally, I enjoy action and good hearted movies, I like to watch football games and enjoy nature, I enjoy good food, but, seafood is my favorite and in the summer months, I like to keep my yard well groomed. I stay busy but like to have fun too. Family values are important to me and I hope they are to you. I love to see the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring others and I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I am looking for someone that is smarter than me with ambition so that I continue to learn from them, one that I can talk to easily that listens, one with a healthy lifestyle that likes to cook and that is willing to pitch in with chores and be a helper. Would be wonderful if they were a handy man and could handle minor household repairs. I like Home Depot and Lowes stores. They must be fun to be around, like to laugh and cut-up, they must be fair, trustworthy, patient, but, I do not need a jealous, moody or selfish fellow. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree