(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

As usual I have no witty tag-line

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

Don't you hate these things. It was early evening on a warm sunny day when I was born and the world was then seriously I'm a quiet country girl that prefers urban life but not the pretentiousness. Now let me use the "inspiration" as a guideline. I'm an avid singer of car karaoke and play my music loud enough to drown out my own voice. I'd wear jeans to every event if I could but think dresses are beautiful. I love to cook but hate grocery shopping. Love to drive and love cars but know nothing about how they run. I claim to be mostly vegetarian but I really love fish and poultry an I miss a good steak. Acquaintances have described me as shy, professional, and conservative. Those that know me describe me as laid back, sarcastic, and good humored. I'm usually a homebody but like to walk outside around my neighborhood. Some of my favorite things are sunny sixty degree fall days, pastries, the Washington Caps, my brother, and new socks. I used to be so passionate about so many things and would shout at the heavens for all to hear, but have found myself mellowing as the years go by and usually usually heckle quietly with the occasional angry letter. At this point I know I have to make myself happy and try to change the world in small ways lest I make myself crazy. I'm not looking for perfection just someone to laugh with, cry with, argue with, talk with, and always want to see the next day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college