(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tropical Girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an outgoing person with a love for life. I love to travel and explore new things. My faith is very important to me-- it informs who I am. I love to read, work out and to watch movies. I love to take advantage of all the City has to offer, including sampling the variety of ethnic restaurants, catching broadways shows, independent movies and new exhibits at museums. I believe in friendships and nourishing relationships. I am looking to meet quality people and to develop friendships and more. I am looking for an open-minded man who enjoys life and exploration. His faith must be an integral part of his life and lead his decision-making process. He should have an interest in the world cultures and it's a bonus if he speaks Portuguese. He should like a diversity of things from quiet time reading, to sports and outdoor activities to concerts and shows. My ideal match knows how to articulate his feelings and isn't afraid to be emotionally intimate. I expect my match to be a good friend, as well as a partner. A good sense of humor always helps! I love to laugh, so what's better than laughing together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral