(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Washington, District of Columbia

Throw away the scripts. How about some improv?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Like the elephant’s child I’m insatiably curious. I get turned on by ideas, insights, innovation. Whether from this morning’s Post or the book I’m currently reading, I love to be able to share that well-crafted sentence or surprising statistic or some wisdom from the heart with someone who listens and reciprocates. Being open to new possibilities is how I meet the world, with my heart as well as my head. I love to explore other countries as well as the diversity of our own land. Friends and colleagues tell me that I bring extraordinary energy into living, caring and warmth into relationships, optimism and commitment into action. Yet I can relax and enjoy the warmth of sun or fire , or the loving touch of someone special. Married almost forty years before I was widowed, I am new to this scene. I’m comfortable by myself, but would enjoy finding someone who might share the future with me. Want to invent one together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 82
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral