(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Stay tuned.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m a genuine, fun, witty, smart gal whose interests are varied and many. I like spending time with my friends and family over a good meal and even better wine, dabbling in cooking, travelling, reading, running, quotes, and chocolate. I like my sprinkles with ice cream (not the other way around!:)), Tobasco on just about everything, flying an airplane, the windows down when I drive (yeah the hair gets tossled, but the wind is worth it!), and daydreaming about winning Dancing with the Stars;) On a more substantive note, I enjoy keeping up with international news and events, direct communication, a healthy balance between my work and personal life, and trying new things (have my test for my motorcycle license next month! cant wait!). I live in DC, but travel often to NY/NJ. I appreciate a healthy sense of self-confidence that doesn't border on arrogance;), direct communication, a sense of adventure, the ability to laugh at yourself, an interest in staying fit, wit, a good heart, a strong liking for the life you already lead, affection, passion, and a positive outlook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral