PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aly

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smiling is good for the soul...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I love talking and having conversations in person, so this little box is like killing me! Ok, so where do I start? Well I am originally from LA, CA. I moved out here 3 years ago. So I always try to have that Cali sun and bubbly personality wherever I am! I enjoy going traveling, cooking, hanging with friends and being an entrepreneur. So I am a mix of business chick and silly happy friend! I am not overly complicated, I am happy with being happy...I know random statement, but that's another thing I do at times...say random things ;o) I love meeting people and I am very social. I decided to see what match has to offer in regards to meeting a new person. I am not complicated in my requests of who I would like to meet...but if you own a clip-on tie, can't appreciate the importance of laughter, and don't like meaningful discussions, perhaps I'm not the lady for you! Thanks for reading! :o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral