(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Young, excited guy seeing what DC has to offer me. Looking for someone with direction, a great heart, and stops my attention!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm a young guy who loves to meet new people thought a slight introvert. I moved to DC to study political management in the evening at GWU cause I want to be an advocate and ideally help a non-profit least something cause-related. I moved from northern Florida so am starting to get the city vibe down just a bit! It's been quite a fun process. My friends would describe me as really friendly and open which I say is correct. I'm looking to meet new people....if that means if it works into a relationship great....if not, that's OK. Ideally someone who has the passion to do something for the world and has focus. A great heart and passionate mind works great. Also someone who tries to stay in shape and fit too.....I know a lot of us are trying! :) I'm always down for a night in of talking and movies and conversation but love going out and discovering the city and going to nightclubs. I figure you mind as well with the privilege of getting to live in the area.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any