(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This time last year, I was living in the Peruvian highlands working with local communities to develop viable businesses. Prior to that, I was sharing a "rustic" 4 bedroom apt in NYC, working on Wall Street. Now, here I am in DC, living the dream. I kid; although, I can't deny that DC, my new friends and the job have been good to me. A little laundry list about me: I'm a laid-back, straight-forward girl. I'm terrible at hiding my emotions (which has gotten me into trouble), but I think I have tact (I'll let you judge). I'm an optimist and am open-minded. Family and friends are my world. I like to joke around and am no stranger to sarcasm. I love finding things (new bands, an insightful/funny article, anything on deep discount). I love to eat and my newest challenge is developing my early-stage cooking skills. I'm a runner and like being outdoors (I've recently discovered the awesomeness of camping). Lastly, you should know I'm a fan of kids and dogs and am not afraid to coo at cute ones on the street. About you: First and foremost, I am looking for a confident and driven man - so confident, that he is not uncomfortable having a strong woman by his side. I'm drawn to laid-back guys, who can enjoy a night in and can also roll with the punches when out with my friends. It would also be nice if you were open-minded and excited to see/learn about what you don't already know. Most importantly, you've got to be fun and make me laugh. I look forward to hearing from you so we can give it a whirl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral