(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just looking for a friend!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

First off, as in my headline, I'm just looking for a friend. I'm currently in a relationship that I have no intention of separating from. Now that that's settled, I enjoy people who love to laugh at little things and who don't act like complete jerks to people who they don't know. I like the outdoors and someone I'm with should enjoy it the same if not a little bit more, but at the worse they'll have to be able to endure it with me. I mean, the kind of outdoors where if you fall, you're falling into a bush or a pile of mud because you're out in the middle of nowhere trying to find a trail you just lost because you were curious to see something else. I enjoy any type of humor whether it be sarcastic, dry, or someone falling on their face (yes, even if it's me) I love video gaming and would love to spend time with someone who doesn't mind getting their arse kicked at something they've been great at for years. Anyway, I really just want to get to know someone who is nice. I don't judge people at all so don't feel that just because a lot of things aren't "compatible" in the little colored dots section to the right, that I won't find you interesting and enjoy your company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any