(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

If we couldn't laugh we would all go insane

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I never thought I would do one of these, but I've seen it work for friends, so here I am... I'm a girl who thrives on sarcasm and laughs, but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I come from a very close-knit family that raised me to live by strong morals and stand up for my beliefs (as well as to tolerate endless teasing, thanks to my older brother). I didn't grow up close to a city, so living in DC has been a bit of a culture shock, but an experience that I'm thankful for. I love my profession- I don't mind the idea of working hard to get what I want out of life, and for me that often means putting in extra hours at my job. I'm a perfectionist, but I don't expect you to be... it's just one of those wonderful traits that I've developed over the years :-) I enjoy being active and have recently gotten more serious about running, completing a half marathon and a 200 mile relay race earlier this year. Sometime in the past few years I developed a liking for country music- I don't know where it came from, but I've come to accept it :-) On any given weekend I can be found out and about in DC with friends, or going to PA to spend time with family and friends. What I'm looking for: first and foremost, I want to meet someone who can make me laugh. A lot. Without trying too hard. Beyond that, I'm looking for a guy who shares similar morals and beliefs with me. I hope to meet someone who I can debate with when we have differing opinions, but ultimately has generally the same views on life that I have. I'd love to meet someone who is in to sports, as I grew up watching and playing them, and can still get hooked into watching a game or participating in one pretty easily. Being a Philly sports fan is a nice plus, but since few people outside Philly actually like Philly teams, I can deal with it if you aren't. I want to meet someone who challenges me, and who I'm comfortable around- whether we're in a nice restaurant, or sitting on the couch. If a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral