PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

When you lose your laugh you lose your footing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Strengths: loyalty, generosity, humor Weaknesses: backhand, chocolate chip cookies I intend to work out about twice as often as I actually do. I avoid drama but it sometimes finds me. I enjoy good food, bad movies and I'm slowing beginning to develop a love for the Nats (after years as an O's fan). (edited to add: not willing to talk about Game 5 just yet) Looking for someone who doesn't obsessively check his phone during dinner, looks forward to Restaurant Week and still reads the newspaper. (also the usual stuff: intelligent, funny, considerate) I really enjoy cycling (3 time AIDS Rider) hiking (climbed Kilimanjaro for my 30th B-Day) and tennis (I'm a terrible player, but an excellent watcher). Looking for someone who would enjoy any or all of those things and would be willing to share a few of his pastimes with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any