PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sanaz

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi!

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

I moved back to DC last year to start my medical residency, and am looking for help exploring the city! (Okay, admittedly this is in part because I get lost even with my GPS by my side.) All right, a little about me. My schedule has lightened this year, so I have more time for my hobbies: watching horror flicks, sampling local Thai restaurants, stalking/hugging small stray animals (or other people’s pets, or more frequently my own pet), ice-skating, running in my tree-lined neighborhood, reading the paper/novels, and cleaning (yes, I said cleaning --I think that bleach is magical). I know that I am not going to rack up points for originality here, but I really like to travel. I have visited more than thirty countries --mostly as a solo-backpacker. My favorite spots include the East Asian countryside and temples, rice paddies in Madagascar, cafes in Eastern Europe –and anything beach. In fact, I recently got back from a trip to the Turkish beaches -- very pretty! I am looking for someone who is bright, funny, and, most importantly, kind-hearted. Education is important to me -- hopefully it is to you as well. For those guys who are looking for “a girl that can hang with the guys” I will likely disappoint. I know nothing about sports except that when I lived in Baltimore wearing purple the day of Ravens games made people like me more and insulting a guy’s sports’ team is like insulting his mother. Note that I can pretend to like your sports team (and even wear its colors or whatever) if you just tell me who it is and remind me frequently. I can also help you come up with insults for other people’s teams if that sort of activity builds your self-esteem. I am a pretty sarcastic, so I apologize in advance if I accidently hurt your feelings. Cat-haters need not respond (totally serious, not being sarcastic on this point).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral