(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

There is life in every breath

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I live in the moment! While I cherish the past and embrace the future, I believe there is nothing better than the here and now. I was born in Brooklyn, grew up in Florida, and left the left sun, sand, and warm weather for the District, where I did undergrad/med school. I lived in Boston for a year, San Francisco for a year, and recently moved back to DC for my dermatology residency. And I'm rediscovering the city the second time around. From street festivals, to new restaurants and nightlife, to the outdoors - day hikes, biking, swimming, tennis - the list goes on. I'm always up to try new things...surfing, snowboarding, trying random recipes in the kitchen, and testing my knack at photography. That being said, I'm a sucker for sunsets and I love that my apartment window faces west so I always come home to nature's spectacular art show. I believe it's never too early to start one's bucket list...why wait? You never know what's around the next corner. Earlier this year, I packed my bags and went by myself to China and Tibet for three weeks. Without fail, Tibet is one of the most spectacular places I've been to. The monasteries, snow-capped mountains, and peaceful bliss was a refreshing change from our daily grind, which often causes us to overlook the simple things in life. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, preferably someone from the same background, to share the adventure that we call life. While the same city may be convenient, I'm completely open to anywhere, because you never know where you may be. Let's take a leap of faith and not look back!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree