(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Warm and compassionate

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am definitely not a person who needs a guy in my life to be happy but I think I am at the point where I'd really like to have a person to be happy to wake up next to on a Sunday morning (read the paper in bed with mugs of coffee, then go for brunch and a walk). That is pretty much the girl I am and what I'm looking for. I am very friendly, down to earth, mature, compassionate, goofy, warm and intelligent. I would describe myself as liking to laugh (I do this a lot, and heartily). I am very passionate about social theory, social justice, and human rights. I like yoga, afternoon tea, long conversations, philosophy, coffee and coffee dates, fall, organic food, wandering around farmers markets and whole foods, going to the movies (also cuddling up and watching a movie at home), thanksgiving, outdoor adventures, apple picking, traveling, the ocean, skiing, snow, reading, friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral