PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rosslyn

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's trip the light fantastic!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

Those closest to me describe me as attractive, intelligent and sensitive. I've also been told that I have a wonderfully sly sense of humor. I'm a good friend who is compassionate and empathetic. Thinking of my daughter and the look of wonder on a baby's face have brought a smile to my face. The prescence and unconditional love of my family is a blessing. They are there for me in fair weather or foul. Coming from a large family taught me early how to share and the importance of generosity. My mother has been the biggest influence in my life. She taught me honesty and perseverance. In the mornings I am grateful for the gifts of vision, hearing and physical mobility. I'm also grateful for another chance to try and get it right. Something I'm proud of is starting my own business. I absolutely love to "hand-dance"! I'm not a "professional", but I can keep up pretty well. I find it to be a wonderful form of excercise. Something I want to do is to travel to Europe and Africa. I have an active social life. I go out dancing, to the movies and to shows. I also enjoy our museums. I like to walk for excercise. I just watched my cat do a back-flip while climbing up the drapes. That was amusing. If I won the lottery, there are some organizations I would give money to. There is also a school close to my heart. Finally, I would share with my siblings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any