(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

if we couldn't laugh - we would all go insane

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

i have trouble writing about myself on the internet (and elsewhere). i mean, if you write too much you sound arrogant but if you write too little no one will notice. is there a happy medium? o well, i'm going to attempt to do this with incorrect use of commas and lack of capitalization. i'm a transplant to dc from western PA. get me going on a rant and you'll be amused by my accent and slang. i'm new to the area and my job sends me to the dark corners of the city, so meeting people has been terribly difficult. i love laughing and swear like a sailor. sarcasm and cynicism are a strong point in my life. i love random facts and think that mental_floss is the greatest magazine ever. i think bickering is healthy. at the moment i'm trying my hand at being a social worker which i truly enjoy. i love learning about new people and just listening to their stories. i went to school to be a librarian (bring on the stereotypes!) and am in the process of finishing my masters...sometime. i do not like to dance. if i do dance, it is in the dirty hippie style. do i get low? no. when i go out, i like going to bars where there is a good vibe and you can actually get a beer and talk. live music, museums and bookstores are a soft spot. i am a self-declared geek and am able to bond with people who are able to laugh at the small things in life. we are who we are and if you like to be you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any