(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Classic with a twist ! ....An African chick!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a person with traditional values who also likes to have fun, I am loyal and somewhat of a romantic I want the simple things in life ....a home , a true and sincere love of my man , children, family is very important to me , so is my faith. so I want a man is is true and faithful and gets I will be his friend and have his back , a man who knows how to be one and does not think I am a lesser being because am a woman , No abuse in any form !!!a man who values family and have a strong believe in God and who does attend church regularly... a man who belives that a marriage is a convenant and work on our relationship daily a man who can take of himself and be the head of a home! while he does appriciates my contribution to our home/family....a man I can laugh with, who respects himself and also respects women ....I guess someone wiyj whom the chemistry is right!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree