(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must love dogs...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, glad you stopped by my profile. I have recently settled in DC for my career but am also currently pursuing a new degree that will lead to a career change. It is my hope that my final career will improve the world we live in. Ultimately, I love the city and exploring everything it offers. My passions are long hikes, bike rides, tennis, golf, spending time with my family and friends, anything outdoors, traveling, and good music. Friends say that I am patient, genuine, loyal and a great listener. A few things you should know about me: • I studied art in college but have never utilized my degree. However, I do appreciate and enjoy visiting museums or viewing art. • I am not musically gifted in any aspect yet discovered. Given this deficiency, I sincerely value anyone who is musically gifted, enjoy listening to music (especially live) and love getting lost in the magic of an opera. • I do not have cable on my TV- I usually turn it on to listen to music and have not yet noticed missing it. Reality shows seems strange to me and I fail to understand why someone would share their personal life with the television viewing audience. • I love animals and my dog is my best canine friend. • I can proudly say my brothers are my best friends and inspire me because they are such wonderful husbands and fathers. • I like to travel anywhere I have not yet been and would like to return to many of my favorite spots. Everywhere I have ever traveled I try to picture myself living there and as a result have moved a few times. The possibilities are endless. • I think sports are fun and they get me energized. I believe Pittsburgh has the greatest sports franchises in the US :) but I am also a closet Mariners and Seahawks fan. Did you know the Steelers used to be the Pittsburgh Pirates? In life, I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and accepts my differences. I appreciate a man who can take charge, make plans, and occasionally sweep me off my feet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral