(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just Back from PNW

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

My golden retriever and I just moved back to DC after spending 6 years in the Pacific Northwest. I work from home and have a flexible schedule. When not working, I like to be active and outdoors -- hiking, kayaking, sailing, playing tennis, biking, or just taking long walks. I travel often and am as comfortable in cities like Paris as I am in National parks. I also love the opera, frequent art galleries, and love jazz. I like to laugh and am upbeat, happy, and down to earth. I have an irreverent, non-conformist streak I just can't suppress. My ideal mate would be well-educated and accomplished but would not feel the need to keep telling me so. He would be active, know how to relax, enjoy life, and laugh at himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral