(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I think that I am just a regular guy who is fun to hang out with and is all about laughing.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think my ideal match is someone who is not afraid of doing something new and out of their comfort zone. I like someone who is funny, can see the lighter side of life and laugh about anything. Someone not too serious when it is not time to be serious- we work all day so lets play at night! Personality is key- everyone should be their own person. I really enjoy my job- I know a lot of people say they love their work but I actually have a job that is exactly what I wanted when I went to school- just took me a few years to get here. But work is not life- I definitely believe in work/life balance and really believe in "I work to live not live to work." Family and friends are more important than work and business. I would never compromise my time with family and friends for a raise or a bonus. Life is just too short. Someone who would match with me would be honest, love to laugh, enjoy life and sometimes spend Sunday mornings doing nothing but drinking coffee and watching a bad movie- Super Troopers anyone?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral