(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a partner, best friend, or witness to share in (or maybe just vouch for) my ridiculous adventures of life and laughter

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Is this finally where I get to share with you a plethora of cliches describing how incredible and above average I am?? Great!! I'm outgoing, silly, loyal, ambitious, and kindhearted. I recognize that we're all works-in-progress and that i have as far to go as anyone. I truly love people am constantly working to build new or nurture existing personal and professional relationships. Those who I love the most are confident being themselves, accept others for who they are, enjoy life, and laugh a lot. I very recently moved to dc from KC for work and am having a crazy great time exploring and meeting new people. I hope to find someone who will laugh with me, who enjoys great food and drink, and who has a passion for life and new things. He cares about others, is passionate, independent, moral, strong, kind, trustworthy, respectful and loving. He knows the things worth living for aren't replaceable. He goes with me anywhere and continually works to suprise me. He also expects all of this and more from me. He is the center of my world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree