(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am an agronomist, 43 of age, and live in the north of Iran or in the south of Caspian Sea. I am very sentimental, responsible, discipli...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an agronomist, 43 of age, and live in the north of Iran or in the south of Caspian Sea. I am very sentimental, responsible, disciplined, patient and punctual. I would like to learn English language. My favorite music is classical, traditional and pop. I'd like to watch action and thriller movies; read fiction books and novels, newspaper and magazine. I'd love to entertain, travel and do sport. My friends are few but loyal and friendly. I drink wine and beer just for fun. I hate smoking and smokers. I am extroverted and tell my partner what I feel in my heart. I am moderate in spending money- neither stingy nor wasteful. I am going to start my new life with my wife in a modern western country. I like my wife to be a real co-mate in all ups and downs of life, to have a trade, academic or legal job, to be kind, pretty and younger than me at last 7 years. She must have not married before. She should have academic education, usual make-up and wear joyful clothes. Having child or not is not important to me. She should be healthy mentally and physically. She'd better be extroverted just like me, like having parties, a good cook and have a moderate financial situation. Race doesn't matter for me but I prefer to have co-mate being from Iranian American, Armenian American, American, Canadian, Swedish, Norwegian, Italian, Hispanic, French or Australian.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral