(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wanted: Companion/Partner for now or lifetime

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello out there! Are you looking for an active, loving, devoted woman who wants to enjoy life with you? Good! I'm looking for you too! My blond pictures are what I look like now, the darker hair shots are a few years old. I'm looking for someone who likes an active life and has the time and resources to do it. I like vigorous physical activity, especially bicycle travel. I don't ride in the city-too dangerous-but I love rural rides and expeditions. I also love water sports and life on the water. I spent many years on whitewater rivers out west. If you live on the Eastern Shore, at the beach, or on the water somewhere, we're a match. I have enjoyed living in DC but I am willing to relocate for the right person. I grew up in a rural community in the plantation country of southeast Louisiana. I remain a Southern girl in many ways. I love to dress up and consider it an art form. I use the china and the silver and treasure my antiques. I like home t be a refuge-tranquil, comfortable and quiet. I like an in-charge man-not domineering-oh no! Just a fellow who is capable. I relax when I know that my partner can "deal." Most of the time I prefer that the man chose the restaurant, make the travel plans, etc. I guess what I'm saying is that I can do the thinking, I just don't want to do it all. I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in a wide variety of social situations, has good manners and firm character and will not be intimidated by the many contradictions he will find in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral